

## Nottingham Free School Governors – Terms of Office 2020-21

Clerk: Jacqueline Dunthorne

Name of Governor	Type (Parent/Staff/Chair/Vice Chair)	Appointed By	Appointed On	End Date	Declaration of Interest Completed
Mr Kul Ghattaora	Parent Governor (Chair)	Head of School	28 November 2013	17 September 2017	22/09/2020
	, ,	Elected by Governing	18 September 2018	17 September 2022	
		Board	·	·	
		Appointed as Chair	22 September 2020	21 September 2021	
Mr Nick Rakkar	Parent Governor (Vice Chair)	Head of School	26 November 2013	14 July 2014	22/09/2020
	, , ,	Elected by Governing	2 October 2014	1 October 2018	
		Board	2 October 2018	1 October 2022	
		Appointed as Vice Chair	22 September 2020	21 September 2021	
Mrs Karen Wyeld	Parent Governor	Head of School	26 November 2013	14 July 2014	02/09/2020
		Elected by Governing	15 July 2014	14 July 2018	
		Board	15 July 2018	14 July 2022	
Mrs Frances Howard	Community Governor	Elected by Governing	29 January 2019	28 January 2023	03/09/2020
		Board	·	·	
Mrs Jacqueline	Community Governor	Elected by Governing	10 March 2020	9 March 2024	02/09/2020
Callaghan	,	Board			
Mr Mark Watts	Head of School (Ex-officio)	-	01 May 2020	-	02/09/2020
	,		ŕ		
Mrs Jodie Harnan	Teaching Staff Governor	Elected by Governing	1 September 2014	31 August 2022	14/09/2020
		Board	,		
Mrs Susan Seymour	Non-Teaching Staff Governor	Elected by Governing	2 October 2017	1 October 2021	17/09/2020
		Board			