Buses

We partly subsidise a bespoke bus service that covers much of our catchment area for whom it would be too far to walk to school. This service will be increasing to £2.20 per day with effect from 3 September 2018, and bus passes are produced by Nottingham Free School once payment has been received.

The half termly total bus fees are;

  • Monday 3 September 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 - £88.00
  • Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018 - £66.00
  • Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 15 February 2019 - £66.00
  • Monday 25 February 2019 to Friday 5 April 2019 - £63.80
  • Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 24 May 2019 - £50.60
  • Monday 3 June 2019 to Monday 22 July 2019 - £79.20

Please see the bus route map and timetable provided by the bus company for details of this service.

Payments can be made via the iPayimpact online payment system. If you have not received a letter with you log in details, or require assistance, please contact the school finance department.

October 2018

MTWTFWE
123456
8910111213
151617181920
222324252627
293031   

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories