The table below shows all school staff in alphabetical order, the departments in which they teach (where applicable) and any special responsibilities held.

Executive Head Teacher

Mr J TomasevicExecutive Head Teacher

Head of School

Mrs J BrownMathematicsHead of School

School Leaders

Ms A BrittenEnglishAssociate Senior Leader (Head of English)
Mrs R FarnieMathematicsAssociate Senior Leader (Head of Maths)
Mrs K GrayAssistant Head of School
Mrs E HowardDesign Technology & Enterprise
Assistant Head of School

Teaching Staff

Mrs P BarrettModern Foreign LanguagesTeacher of MFL and Careers Coordinator
Mrs A ClarkeDramaTeacher of Drama
Mr P CleveleyEnglishHead of Years 9 & 10 and Teacher of English
Miss S CockayneDesign Technology & EnterpriseHead of Year 7 & 8 and Teacher of Design & Technology
Mr P CoppackPhysical EducationTeacher of Boys PE
Miss S DettonHumanitiesTeacher of Humanities (Geography)
Mrs J DouglasScienceLead Teacher of Science and Primary Transition
Miss D EmersonScienceTeacher of Science
Mrs J HarnanDesign Technology & Enterprise
Learning Support
Mr M HurstHumanitiesTeacher of Humanities
Mrs B InglisHumanitiesLead Teacher of Humanities & Enrichment Coordinator
Mrs G JohalScienceHead of Science
Miss E MarshallScienceTeacher of Science
Miss L NichollsEnglishTeacher of English
Mr C PhillipsScienceTeacher of Science
Mr R Sadler-PennEnglishTeacher of English
Mrs K Singleton-JonesPhysical EducationLead Teacher of PE
Mr J TakpaulTeacher of Computer Science
Miss L TervitModern Foreign LanguagesLead Teacher of MFL & Trust SCITT MFL Subject Tutor
Mrs H WhiteMathematicsTeacher of Maths
Dr Lee WhottonMathematicsTeacher of Mathematics
Mrs S WilkenArtTeacher of Art
Miss L WilsonMusicTeacher of Music

Teaching Assistants

Mr S WrightLearning SupportTeaching Assistant

Classroom Learning Assistants

Mr S EyersLearning SupportClassroom Learning Assistant/Teaching Assistant
Miss K RiceLearning SupportClassroom Learning Assistant/Teaching Assistant

Administrative Staff

Miss J DunthornePA to The Head of School and Office Manager
Mrs R KhanFinance Assistant
Mrs J NailerAdministration Assistant
Mr W ShacklockReceptionist/Midday Supervisor
Mrs S StevensReprographics & Librarian
Mrs A WayneFinance Assistant

Ancillary and Technical Staff

Miss L GwynnDesign Technology & Enterprise
Subject Technician
Mr J WilliamsDesign Technology & EnterpriseDT Technician

Student Services

Mr C PowisMidday Supervisor
Mrs S SeymourStudent Welfare Officer

Site Team

Mr J BeesonSite Manager & Caretaker
Mr K RothwellCaretaker

Catering Staff

Miss N CampbellAssistant Cook
Miss N FletcherCatering Assistant
Mrs L KaurCatering Assistant
Mrs J PrattCook
Mrs J TowleCatering Assistant
Miss S WilsonCatering Assistant
Mrs M WrightAssistant Cook

July 2018


View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories