Term Dates

The tables below show term dates and staff-training (INSET) days. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Monday 4 September 2017
Half Term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Friday 15 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Half Term Friday 16 February 2018 Monday 26 February 2018
Easter Thursday 29 March 2018 Tuesday 16 April 2018
May Day Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Half Term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Tuesday 24 July 2018
Autumn Monday 3 September 2018
INSET Days (2017-2018)
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Student Review Days (2017-2018)
Thursday 8 March 2018

Student Leave of Absence Request During Term time

September 2017

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories