Term Dates

The tables below show term dates and staff-training (INSET) days. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term Friday 26 October 2018 Monday 5 November 2018
Christmas Friday 14 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Half Term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Monday 22 July 2019
INSET Days (2018-2019)
Tuesday 23 July 2019
Student Review Day (2018-2019)
Wednesday 27 February 2019

Student Leave of Absence Request During Term time

November 2018

MTWTFWE
123
5678910
121314151617
192021222324
2627282930 

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories