Term Dates

The tables below show term dates and staff-training (INSET) days. For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Monday 2 September 2019 for Years 7 and 12 only
  • Year 7 arrive by 8.20am
  • Year 12 arrive by 9.20am
School day finishes at 3.35pm
Tuesday 3 September 2019
  • Years 8 - 11 start back
School starts at 8.20am and finishes at 3.35pm for all years
Half Term Friday 25 October 2019 Monday 4 November 2019
Christmas Friday 13 December 2019 Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term Friday 14 February 2020 Monday 24 February 2020
Easter Friday 3 April 2020 Monday 20 April 2020
May Day Thursday 7 May 2020 Monday 11 May 2020
Half Term Friday 22 May 2020 Monday 1 June 2020
Summer Friday 17 July 2020
INSET Days (2019-2020)
Wednesday 4 December 2019
Monday 20 July 2020
Tuesday 21 July 2020
Student Review Day (2019-2020)
Wednesday 12 February 2020 - students are not in school except for a pre arranged meeting with their parents and tutor

Student Leave of Absence Request During Term time

December 2019

MTWTFWE
1
234567
91011121314
161718192021
232425262728
3031    

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories